Hola y Bienvenidos!

  • me, myself and I
  • Hello, and Welcome!
    It is an amazing thing when someone takes the time to reach across the miles, extending themselves in friendship, through a comment or an email. Know that I read each one. But sometimes there are not enough hours in the day to take a shower nevertheless respond to each comment. If you have a specific question, please shoot me an email. I promise to answer you as quickly as I can.
  • Permissions
    If you would like to use any of my images, please send me an email beforehand as all words and images are copyrighted. Thank you!

Follow Me

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter
    Related Posts with Thumbnails
    Related Posts with Thumbnails

    « flickr fall favorites | Main | he's home again! »

    Comments

    © 2009 Eren Hays San Pedro. Blog powered by TypePad.